TOTAL VIOLENCE


TOTAL VIOLENCE (Germany)

www.total-violence.de

actual line-up:

Biff – vocals, guitars
Minimee – guitars
Johnson – bass
Hansen – drums

 

A BAND NAME · A PROMISE: The return to merciless Thrash Metal!

Total Violence carry sound and untamed energy from the high peak of the first wave of  thrash metal unto a new level. The band serves with an unspent attitude and a rampant live performance the old guard of metal fans as well as the regrowing generation of thrash metal fans.

In the first place Total Violence see themselves as a live band! The interaction between band and audience has priority. In wides sections of the country as well as abroad the band played shows with bands like MASTER, NOCTURNAL, SUICIDAL ANGELS, SINISTER among others. You could see them on festivals like Metal Bash or Mosh im Mai as well as on tour e.g. with  DUST BOLT.

Violence is the way of life!             A statement . the debut . a album of total violence!

With nine fresh tracks ranging from high speed thrashers as “Disease Disorder Death” to tons weighing tracks like ¨Trapped In The Moment Of Death¨ the debut sounds new and multifarious without giving the listener any chance to take a breath. The band already is a solid part in the underground! Mark this well – Total Violence!

Releases on KILLER METAL RECORDS:

1) Violence is the way of life! CD (September 2016)

TOTAL VIOLENCE


TOTAL VIOLENCE (Deutschland)

www.total-violence.de

Aktuelle Besetzung:

Biff – vocals, guitars
Minimee – guitars
Johnson – bass
Hansen – drums

 

EIN BANDNAME · EIN VERSPRECHEN: Die Rückkehr zum kompromisslosen Thrash Metal!

Total Violence transportieren den Sound und die unbändige Energie aus der Hochphase der ersten Thrash-Welle auf ein neues Level! Dabei bedient die Band mit einer unverbrauchten Attitüde und einer ungezügelten Live- Performance die ältere Garde der Kuttenträger wie auch die nachwachsende Generation der Thrash-Metal Fans!

Total Violence verstehen sich in erster Linie als Live-Band! Die Wechselwirkung zwischen Band und Publikum steht im Vordergrund. In weiten Teilen der Republik sowie auch im Ausland spielten Total Violence Club-Shows mit Bands wie MASTER, NOCTURNAL, SUICIDAL ANGELS, SINISTER und anderen. Nebst Festivalgigs (z. B. Metal Bash, Mosh im Mai) folgten auch Touren u.a. mit DUST BOLT.

Violence is the way of life!          Das Statement . Das Debüt . Ein Album totaler Gewalt!

Mit neun frischen Tracks vom High Speed Thrasher wie „Disease Disorder Death“ bis zum tonnenschweren ¨Trapped In The Moment Of Death¨ klingt das Debüt frisch und facettenreich, ohne dem Hörer eine Atempause zu geben. Die Band ist schon jetzt eine feste Institution im Underground – merkt euch Total Violence!!

 Veröffentlichungen auf KILLER METAL RECORDS:

1) Violence is the way of life! CD (September 2016):